American Signal Corporation, ASC Mass Notification Solutions, has structured our domestic sales into the following regions in order to provide timely and accurate responses to our customer’s needs and requests. Military and Nuclear Power customers have dedicated professionals. Call us today at 414.358.8000

Northeast

Charles Pelissier – M: 856.553.2155 cpelissier@americansignal.com

Southeast + AK, HI

Ryan Wallace – M: 414.299.0799 rwallace@americansignal.com

Ohio Valley

Justin Ziebell – M: 414.719.4558 jziebell@americansignal.com

Midwest

Steve Stowe – M: 414.429.0230 sstowe@americansignal.com

South

Brad Swanson – M: 414.514.0806 bswanson@americansignal.com

Great Plains

Dan Boston – M: 414.526.9363 dboston@americansignal.com

Northwest

Ryan Wallace – M: 414.299.0799 rwallace@americansignal.com

Southwest

Scott Lynn – M:414.510.4031 slynn@americansignal.com