American Signal Corp., ASC Mass Notification Solutions, has structured our domestic sales into the following regions in order to provide timely and accurate responses to our customer’s needs and requests. Military and Nuclear Power customers have dedicated professionals. Call us today at 414.358.8000.

 

Domestic Sales Regions

Northeast

James Watters, Regional Sales Manager

Mobile: 414-429-0230

Email: jwatters@americansignal.com

 

 

 

 

Southeast

Leysa Adams, Regional Sales Manager

Mobile: 414-491-6264

Email: ladams@americansignal.com

 

 

 

 

Great Lakes — Illinois, Indiana & Michigan

Barbara Sundquist, Regional Sales Manager

Mobile: 414-510-4031

Email: bsundquist@americansignal.com

 

 

 

 

 

Great Lakes — Wisconsin

James Watters, Regional Sales Manager

Mobile: 414-429-0230

Email: jwatters@americansignal.com

 

 

 

 

Great Plains

Dan Boston, Regional Sales Manager

Mobile: 414-526-9363

Email: dboston@americansignal.com

 

 

 

 

Southern

Brad Swanson, Regional Sales Manager

Mobile: 414-514-0806

Email: bswanson@americansignal.com

 

 

 

 

Mid-Atlantic

Cory Censky, Regional Sales Manager

Mobile: 414-719-4558

Email: ccensky@americansignal.com

 

 

 

 

Big Sky

Nate Ford, Regional Sales Manager

Mobile: 414-791-6105

Email: nford@americansignal.com

 

 

 

 

Pacific

Barbara Sundquist, Regional Sales Manager

Mobile: 414-510-4031

Email: bsundquist@americansignal.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search